gentrifiedonthetrail

Jesus saves

Well, I’d walked for about 13 miles, deciding I was quitting, when Jesus supplied me with soda and cookies. I felt better, and after a pep talk from a hiker named “nicotine Sherpa”, I decided to reconsider. He was english by the way – oh how appropriate. I owe him some cigs.

20120525-181619.jpg

This entry was published on May 25, 2012 at 5:16 pm. It’s filed under hiking and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Jesus saves

  1. Julie on said:

    You are doing fantastic chop chop! Keep on hiking!!

    Northern Lights

  2. Cyndy Lou hoo on said:

    Chop chop- you are an inspiration no matter how far you go!

Leave a Reply

